Athletico San francisco

Spring 17 Results


Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 0
Atl. Potosino 2
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 2:20pm
Final
Paris Saint-Germain F.C. 3
Athletico San francisco 4
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Athletico San francisco 3
Dep. Leijas 2
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
River Park FC U-18 0
Athletico San francisco 2
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Athletico San francisco 1
Colima 5
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
FC BARRIO FINO 0
Athletico San francisco 3
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 1
Los Gladiadores 1
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 2
Dep. Juniors 1
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Athletico San francisco 0
La Pandilla FC 1
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
River FC U-18 0
Athletico San francisco 2
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Colima 1
Athletico San francisco 2
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 2
Dep. Leijas 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Athletico San francisco 2
Las Chivas 4
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Athletico San francisco 4
Dep. Carrizale 0
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 0
CD INTER 4
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 3
Los Gladiadores 2
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Black Roosters 0
Athletico San francisco 3